Skip to main content
 
Click here to go to homepage
 

SOUTH JEFFERSON CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

AGENDA – BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING - Regular Meeting

Todd Dack Board Room, Maynard P. Wilson Building

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 6:00 p.m.

 

I. Call to Order- Pledge of Allegiance

 

II. Approval of Agenda

 

III. Minutes 

Approval of Minutes– 9/29/21- Regular

 

IV. Public Forum

 

V. A. Action Items, Updates & Information - Superintendent of Schools

  1. Administrative Update- Mr. Gianfagna, Mr. Pelton, & Mrs. OYong

  2. Approval of CSE/CPSE Recommendations

  3. District Updates/Items of Information

 

B. Personnel

    1. Personnel Recommendations

 

C. Action Items & Information- Fiscal

    1. Approval of Contractual Enrollment Request

    2.   Approval of Refunding Bond Resolution

 

VI. Proposed Executive Session

 

VII. Upcoming BOE Dates

Wednesday, October 27, 2021- Regular BOE Meeting- 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 10, 2021- Regular BOE Meeting- 6:00 p.m.


VIII. Adjournment

    
*This page is managed by Michelle Jaques, SJ District Office. (315) 583-6104
 
 
BOE Meetings
2021-2022
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Monday, May 9, 2022
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
 
South Jefferson Central School Dist.
PO Box 10, Adams, NY 13605

(315) 583-6104