Skip to main content
 
Click here to go to homepage

Staff Directory

First name  
Last name  
Location  
Job Position
Email
Richter-Honer, Rebekah
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School
Social Worker
rrhoner@spartanpride.org
Rivers, Aaron
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
arivers@spartanpride.org
Rivers, Tara
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
trivers@spartanpride.org
Robare, Leslie
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
lrobare@spartanpride.org
Roberts, Amber
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
amroberts@spartanpride.org
Roukous, Leigh
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
lroukous@spartanpride.org
Rowsam, Lorraine
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Counselor
lrowsam@spartanpride.org
Rudd, Emily
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
erudd@spartanpride.org
Schenck, Kerryanne
Mannsville Manor Elementary School, South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
kschenck@spartanpride.org
Sech, Nicky
South Jefferson Middle School
Counselor
nsech@spartanpride.org
Shelmidine, Cathy
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
cshelmidine@spartanpride.org
Shepard, Brenna
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
bshepard@spartanpride.org
Shirley, Kristopher
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
kshirley@spartanpride.org
Sievers, Donna
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
dsievers@spartanpride.org
Smith, Nichole
South Jefferson High School
Counselor
nismith@spartanpride.org
Smith, Nikki
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
niksmith@spartanpride.org
Snow, Jon
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
jsnow@spartanpride.org
Sorell, Tayler
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
tsorell@spartanpride.org
Spencer, Shawna
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
sspencer@spartanpride.org
Sprague, Laurel
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
lsprague@spartanpride.org
Stevens, Heather
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
hstevens@spartanpride.org
Stevenson, Jeff
District Wide
Resource Officer
jstevenson@spartanpride.org
Stone, Abby
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
astone@spartanpride.org
Storey, Stephanie
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
ststorey@spartanpride.org
Stowell, William
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School
Teacher
bstowell@spartanpride.org
Streeter, Kassandra
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School
Teacher
kstreeter@spartanpride.org
Stuckey, Donna
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
dstuckey@spartanpride.org
Tate, Nicholas
Mannsville Manor Elementary School, South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
ntate@spartanpride.org
Taylor, Kristina
Mannsville Manor Elementary School, South Jefferson High School
Teacher
ktaylor@spartanpride.org
Thomas, Kelly
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
kthomas@spartanpride.org
Tood-Blevins, Karen
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
kblevins@spartanpride.org
Trombley, Laura
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
ltrombley@spartanpride.org
VanCoughnett, Shannon
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
svancoughnett@spartanpride.org
VanHorn, Tara
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
tvanhorn@spartanpride.org
VanTassel, Paula
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
pvantassel@spartanpride.org
Vickery, Caitlin
District Wide
Librarian
cvickery@spartanpride.org
Washburn, Michele
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
mwashburn@spartanpride.org
Washnis, Jessica
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
jwashnis@spartanpride.org
West, Briana
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
bwest@spartanpride.org
Whitley, Michelle
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School
Teacher
miwhitley@spartanpride.org
Whitmore, Lindsey
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
lwhitmore@spartanpride.org
Whitmore, Logan
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
lowhitmore@spartanpride.org
Whitney, Vicki
Mannsville Manor Elementary School, Wilson Elementary
Teacher
vwhitney@spartanpride.org
Wiley, Erin
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School
Teacher
ewiley@spartanpride.org
Williams, Amy
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
amywilliams@spartanpride.org
Williams, Annie
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
awilliams@spartanpride.org
Williams, Jeffrey
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
jwilliams@spartanpride.org
Williams, Jennifer
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School
Teacher
jewilliams@spartanpride.org
Winkler, Lisa
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School
Teacher
lwinkler@spartanpride.org
Worden, Emily
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
emworden@spartanpride.org
<< Previous     Next >>       Viewing 101 - 150 of 153 results


 
South Jefferson Central School Dist.
PO Box 10, Adams, NY 13605

(315) 583-6104