Skip to main content
 
Click here to go to homepage

Staff Directory

First name  
Last name  
Location  
Job Position
Email
Filson, Brooke
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
brfilson@spartanpride.org
Fish, Kristin
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
kfish@spartanpride.org
Fraser, Jennifer
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
jfraser@spartanpride.org
Freeland, Alyssa
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
afreeland@spartanpride.org
Fuller, Randy
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School
Teacher
rfuller@spartanpride.org
Garza, Ashley
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
agarza@spartanpride.org
Gianfagna, Jenna
South Jefferson Middle School
Counselor
jgianfagna@spartanpride.org
Gregory, Ashley
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
agregory@spartanpride.org
Hallett, Brian
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School
Teacher
bhallett@spartanpride.org
Hirschey, Katlyn
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
khirschey@spartanpride.org
Hollenbeck, Casey
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
chollenbeck@spartanpride.org
Hopkins, Angela
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
ahopkins@spartanpride.org
Hull, Tammy
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
thull@spartanpride.org
Ingerson, Robert
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
ringerson@spartanpride.org
Jones, Traci
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
tjones@spartanpride.org
Joss, Heather
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
hjoss@spartanpride.org
Kealy , Julie
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
jkealy@spartanpride.org
Keck, Emily
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
ekeck@spartanpride.org
Kehoe, Debbie
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
dkehoe@spartanpride.org
Kennett, Kerry
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
kkennett@spartanpride.org
Kilburn, Kimberly
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
kkilburn@spartanpride.org
Kramer, Michelle
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
mkramer@spartanpride.org
LaFlesh, Tina
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
tlaflesh@spartanpride.org
Larsen, Andrew
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
alarsen@spartanpride.org
Lawton, Amber
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
alawton@spartanpride.org
Leonard, Canaan
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
cleonard@spartanpride.org
Longmore, Lynea
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
llongmore@spartanpride.org
Marsell, Shannan
Wilson Elementary
Counselor
smarsell@spartanpride.org
McCauley, Lisa
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
lmccauley@spartanpride.org
McCullough, Abby
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
amccullough@spartanpride.org
Meleski, Marilyn
District Wide
Therapist
mmeleski@spartanpride.org
Moculski, Ellen
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
emoculski@spartanpride.org
Monroe, Amy
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
amonroe@spartanpride.org
Montague, Carrie
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
cmontague@spartanpride.org
Morehouse, Emily
South Jefferson Middle School
Counselor
emorehouse@spartanpride.org
Morris, Sarah
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
semorris@spartanpride.org
Mullin, Erin
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
emullin@spartanpride.org
Parish, Lindsey
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
lparish@spartanpride.org
Pastor, Lindsey
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
lpastor@spartanpride.org
Perry, Michelle
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
miperry@spartanpride.org
Peters, Jennifer
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
jpeters@spartanpride.org
Peters, Kyle
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School
Teacher
kpeters@spartanpride.org
Petrie, Kris
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
kpetrie@spartanpride.org
Piron, Francoise
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
fpiron@spartanpride.org
Podvin, Brenda
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
bpodvin@spartanpride.org
Porter, Desiree
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
deporter@spartanpride.org
Porter, Julianne
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
jporter@spartanpride.org
Puckett, Tracy
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
tpuckett@spartanpride.org
Purvis, Travis
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
tpurvis@spartanpride.org
Randall, Rebecca
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
rrandall@spartanpride.org
<< Previous     Next >>       Viewing 51 - 100 of 153 results


 
South Jefferson Central School Dist.
PO Box 10, Adams, NY 13605

(315) 583-6104