Board Meeting Schedule

SOUTH JEFFERSON CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

2017-2018 Board of Education Meetings

 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Tuesday, April 18, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Budget Vote/Election: Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.