Skip to main content
 
Click here to go to homepage

Staff Directory

First name  
Last name  
Location  
Job Position
Email
Abbott, Jonathan
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
jabbott@spartanpride.org
Alteri, Julia
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
jalteri@spartanpride.org
Ambeau, Natalie
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
nambeau@spartanpride.org
Anderson, Jennifer
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
janderson@spartanpride.org
Austin, Laurie
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
laustin@spartanpride.org
Babcock, John
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
jwbabcock@spartanpride.org
Babcock, Schreene
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
sbabcock@spartanpride.org
Baker, Kyle
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
kbaker@spartanpride.org
Banks, Jane
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
jbanks@spartanpride.org
Bassett, Patrick
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School
Teacher
pbassett@spartanpride.org
Bast, Connie
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School
Teacher
cbast@spartanpride.org
Benware, Terri
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
tbenware@spartanpride.org
Bertram, Christa
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
cbertram@spartanpride.org
Besaw, Renee
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
rbesaw@spartanpride.org
Bibbins, Jessica
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
jbibbins@spartanpride.org
Bier, Erin
Wilson Elementary
Therapist
ebier@spartanpride.org
Bonham, Erica
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Student Teacher
ebonham@spartanpride.org
Brand, Jessica
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
jbrand@spartanpride.org
Brimmer, Jessica
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School, Wilson Elementary
Therapist
jbrimmer@spartanpride.org
Brown, Adam
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
adbrown@spartanpride.org
Brunet, Courtney
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
cbrunet@spartanpride.org
Burgess, Terry
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School
Teacher
tburgess@spartanpride.org
Burns, Jennifer
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
jburns@spartanpride.org
Bush, Janelle
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
jbush@spartanpride.org
Cataldo, Benita
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
bcataldo@spartanpride.org
Cavalet, Tara
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Therapist
tcavalet@spartanpride.org
Chrisman, Emily
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
evchrisman@spartanpride.org
Chrisman, Eric
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
ewchrisman@spartanpride.org
Compo, Katie
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
kcompo@spartanpride.org
Conners, Patrick
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School
Teacher
pconners@spartanpride.org
Cortes, Elvira
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School
Teacher
ecortes@spartanpride.org
Cronk, Anthony
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School
Teacher
ancronk@spartanpride.org
Crossway, Justin
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School
Teacher
jcrossway@spartanpride.org
Crossway, Sarah
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
scrossway@spartanpride.org
Cumming, Joy
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School
Teacher
jcumming@spartanpride.org
Davis, Lowell
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
lodavis@spartanpride.org
Deleel, Robin
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
rdeleel@spartanpride.org
Dively, Stacie
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
sdively@spartanpride.org
Dobransky, Tabatha
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
tdobransky@spartanpride.org
Donders, Liberty
District Wide
Therapist
ldonders@spartanpride.org
Draper, Toby
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
tdraper@spartanpride.org
Dupee, Thomas
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
tdupee@spartanpride.org
Easton, David
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
deaston@spartanpride.org
Eaton, Andrea
Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Teacher
aeaton@spartanpride.org
Edgar, Brian
South Jefferson Middle School
Teacher
bedgar@spartanpride.org
Edgar, Heidi
South Jefferson High School
Counselor
hedgar@spartanpride.org
Elliott, Jason
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
jelliott@spartanpride.org
Fairchild, William
South Jefferson Middle School, South Jefferson High School
Teacher
wfairchild@spartanpride.org
Fanning, Christina
Wilson Elementary
Teacher
cfanning@spartanpride.org
Fee, Daniel
South Jefferson High School
Teacher
dfee@spartanpride.org
Next >>       Viewing 1 - 50 of 153 results


 
South Jefferson Central School Dist.
PO Box 10, Adams, NY 13605

(315) 583-6104