Skip to main content
 
Click here to go to homepage
 

Elementary Technology Club

Technology Club Advisor: Tina Groff, tgroff@spartanpride.org

Mannsville Elementary began a new Technology Club this school year.   The Tech Club will use a Project Based, Student Centered Learning approach with STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, Math) initiatives.  During our sessions we will explore makerspace centers such as programming robots, writing code, developing apps, manipulating electrical circuits, assembling computer components and much more!  Our goal is for students to gain critical thinking skills while using technology in a fun and creative way.  

students with Dash
Technology Clubs at our elementary buildings meets every other week.  This year's schedule is listed below:
 
 
Links
Mannsville Building Dates 2019-20                                        Wilson Building Dates 2019-20
Fall/Winter Spring Veteran's Fall/Winter Spring Veteran's
Tuesday, November 5 Tuesday, March 3 Thursday, November 7 Tuesday, November 12 Tuesday, March 10 Thursday, November 21
Tuesday, November 19 Tuesday, March 17 Thursday, December 5 Tuesday, November 26 Tuesday, March 24 Thursday, December 19
Tuesday, December 3 Tuesday, March 31 Thursday, January 9 Tuesday, December 10 Tuesday, April 7 Thursday, January 23
Tuesday, December 17 Tuesday, April 21 Thursday, February 6 Tuesday, January 7 Tuesday, April 28 Thursday, February 27
Tuesday, January 14 Tuesday, May 5 Thursday, March 12 Tuesday, January 21 Tuesday, May 12 Thursday, March 26
Tuesday, January 28 Tuesday, May 19 Thursday, April 9 Tuesday, February 4 Tuesday, May 26 Thursday, April 23
Tuesday, February 11 Tuesday, June 2 Thursday, May 7 Tuesday, February 25 Tuesday, June 9 Thursday, May 21
           
 
South Jefferson Central School Dist.
PO Box 10, Adams, NY 13605

(315) 583-6104