Skip to main content
 
Click here to go to homepage

5 Hr Pre-licensing Course

Please check the SJ HIGH SCHOOL calendar for the exact dates and times that the course is being offered this school year.  

It is usually held on a Tuesday and Wednesday of each month.

 

Instructor:  Steve Robinson

Time: 7-10pm 1st night, 7-9pm 2nd night
Attendance at both classes is required.

 

Students are required to pay the $25.00 fee when they register.

South Jeff students register with Mrs. Green in the principal's office.  

Students from other districts can call Mrs. Green to register at 232.4531 x 2910. 

Please bring your permit, and a pencil to class and arrive by 6:15 pm if you still need to register.

 

*Classes will be canceled if there is not enough participants signed up


5-HOUR PRELICENSING COURSE DATES 2018-2019

September:     Tuesday, September 25          Wednesday, September 26

October:          Tuesday, October 23              Thursday, October 25

November:      Tuesday, November 27          Wednesday, November 28

December:       Wednesday, December 19      Thursday, December 20

January:         Tuesday, January 29               Wednesday, January 30

February:       Tuesday, February 26            Thursday, February 28

March:            Tuesday, March 26                 Wednesday, March 27

April:              Tuesday, April 23                  Wednesday, April 24

May:               Tuesday, May 14                   Wednesday, May 15


 
South Jefferson Central School Dist.
PO Box 10, Adams, NY 13605

(315) 583-6104