Skip to main content
 
Click here to go to homepage
SOUTH JEFFERSON CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

AGENDA – BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING (Special Meeting)
Board of Education Room, Maynard P. Wilson Building
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 5:30 p.m.
 
 
 
 
            1.         CALL TO ORDER - PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
 
            2.         APPROVE AGENDA
 
            3.         PUBLIC FORUM
 
            4.         EXECUTIVE SESSION
           
            5.         ADJOURNMENT
 
 
    
*This page is managed by Michelle Jaques, SJ District Office. (315) 583-6104
BOE Meetings




2018-2019
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018 (Special)
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 (Special)
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019 (Special)
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019 (Special)
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Budget Vote/Election: Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019



Special Board Meeting
The Board of Education will hold a Special Board Meeting on Monday, April 22, 2019, at 5:30 p.m. in the Board of Education Room, District Offices, Wilson Elementary School, Adams Center, NY. for the purpose of Executive Session for matters related to personnel
 

BOE Minutes

March 27, 2019
March 13, 2019
February 13, 2019
February 4, 2019
January 23, 2019
January 9, 2019
January 2, 2019
December 12, 2018
November 14, 2018
October 24, 2018
October 10, 2018
September 12, 2018
August 22, 2018
August 8, 2018
July 30, 2018
July 11, 2018
June 20, 2018
June 6, 2018
May 7, 2018
April 18, 2018
April 4, 2018
March 21, 2018
March 7, 2018
February 14, 2018
January 24, 2018
January 10, 2018
 
South Jefferson Central School Dist.
PO Box 10, Adams, NY 13605

(315) 583-6104