Skip to main content
 
Click here to go to homepage
 
SOUTH JEFFERSON CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
AGENDA – BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING (Special Meeting)
 Board of Education Room, Maynard P. Wilson Building
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 7:30 a.m.
 
Public Join Information:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=edRhwDGgo90
 
 
  1. Call to Order - Pledge of Allegiance
 
  1. Approval of Agenda
 
  1. Public Forum
 
  1. Personnel Recommendations
                 
  1. Adjournment

 
 
    
*This page is managed by Michelle Jaques, SJ District Office. (315) 583-6104
 
 
BOE Meetings
2020-2021
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Wedneday, September 30, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Special Board Meeting
The Board of Education will hold a Special Board Meeting on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at 7:30 a.m.
Board of Education Room, District Offices, Wilson Elementary School, Adams Center, NY
 
Public Join Information
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=edRhwDGgo90
 
For the Purpose of Approving Personnel
 
 
South Jefferson Central School Dist.
PO Box 10, Adams, NY 13605

(315) 583-6104