Skip to main content
 
Click here to go to homepage

South Jefferson District Office

 

Superintendent of Schools

Mary Beth Denny, mbdenny@spartanpride.org

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction

Scott Slater, sslater@spartanpride.org

District Business Official

Cora Harvey, charvey@spartanpride.org

Office Hours are  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (Except Holidays)
South Jefferson CSD
PO Box 10, Adams, NY 13605
Phone: (315) 583-6104
Fax: (315) 583-6381

 


 


District Office Staff

Alicia Augliano, CSE Secretary/Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent
aaugliano@spartanpride.org

Andrea West, Health Insurance Clerk
anwest@spartanpride.org

Brittany Stinson, 
brstinson@spartanpride.org

Jessica Bast, Payroll Clerk 
jebast@spartanpride.org

Kerrie Hosley, Senior Account Clerk
khosley@spartanpride.org

Michelle Jaques, Secretary to the Superintendent/District Clerk
mjaques@spartanpride.org

Tanya Carpenter, Internal Claims Auditor
tcarpenter@spartanpride.org

 
South Jefferson Central School Dist.
PO Box 10, Adams, NY 13605

(315) 583-6104