Skip to main content
 
Click here to go to homepage
 

Health Services

Healthy Tips from school nurse

Health Services Staff

District  Nursing Supervisor: LouAnn Gleason MSN RN, lgleason@spartanpride.org(315) 232-4531, ext. 2972

SJ High School   (315) 232-4531, ext. 2970: Michele Porter LPN, mporter@spartanpride.org 

SJ Middle School   (315) 232-4531, ext. 2973:  Laura Mallan LPN, lamallan@spartanpride.org 

Mannsville Elementary   (315) 465-4281, Press 2: Anna Blount RN, ablount@spartanpride.org  

Wilson Elementary   (315) 583-5418, Press 1: Miranda Edick King BSN RN,  mking@spartanpride.org  

Lisa Chapman LPN, lchapman@spartanpride.orgJolene Klaas, LPN, jklaas@spartanpride.org 

If your child is going to be absent from school, please call the Safe To School Line for your building.

 
 
 
South Jefferson Central School Dist.
PO Box 10, Adams, NY 13605

(315) 583-6104