Contact Us

Mannsville Manor Elementary School
Principal: Mr. Jeff Ginger, jginger@spartanpride.org
Address:  423 N. Main St., Mannsville, NY 13661

Phone: (315) 465-4281
Safe To School: (315) 465-4281 Press 0 

School Hours: 7:55 AM - 2:40 PM

North Country Family Health's Direct Line: (315) 465-3373 Dental: (315) 465-3378

Maynard P. Wilson Elementary School
Principal: Mrs. Rebecca Dalrymple, rdalrymple@spartanpride.org
Assistant Principal: Mr. James Pelton, jpelton@spartanpride.org
Address: 13180 US Rt. 11, Adams Center, NY 13606  

Phone: (315) 583- 5418
Safe To School: (315) 583-5418 Press 0 

School Hours: 7:55 AM -2:40 PM

North Country Family Health's Direct Line: (315) 583-5200 Dental: (315) 583-5349

Clarke Middle School/High School
Middle School Principal: Jon Christopher, jchristopher@spartanpride.org 
Phone: (315) 232-4531, option 2

High School Principal: Karen Denny, kdenny@spartanpride.org
Assistant Principal: Lisa Parsons, lparsons@spartanpride.org

Address: 11060 US Rt. 11, Adams, NY 13605
Phone: (315) 232-4531, option 1
Safe To School: (315) 232-4531 Press 0 

School Hours: 7:52 AM - 2:22 PM


District Office
Superintendent: Mary Beth Denny, mbdenny@spartanpride.org
Assistant Superintendent: Scott Slater, sslater@spartanpride.org
Business Manager: Angela Picunas, apicunas@spartanpride.org

Phone: (315) 583-6104

Department Supervisors
Buildings & Grounds: Dave Hatchell, (315) 232-4531, dhatchell@spartanpride.org
Transportation: John Groff, (315) 583-5221, jgroff@spartanpride.org
Food Service: Cindy Overton, (315) 232-4531, coverton@spartanpride.org
Athletics: Jay Wiley, (315) 232-4531, jwiley@spartanpride.org
Technology: RaeAnn Thomas, (315) 232-4531, rthomas@spartanpride.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.