Board Meeting Schedule

SOUTH JEFFERSON CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

2016-2017 Board of Education Meetings

 

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Budget Vote/Election: Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.